Officers
​​ PRESIDENT
Raymond L. Burchett
6300 Parkway East
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-648-8642
717-541-5696 (Home)
Ray.Burchett@verizon.net
  
VICE-PRESIDENT
Ron Harkins
888 Main Street Ext.
Felton, PA 17322
717-246-8149
dharkins888@comcast.net
  
 SECRETARY
Amanda M. Check
3443 Park Road
Bethlehem, PA 18020
610-653-7884
amc216@hotmail.com
  
​​
TREASURER
Peggy Shank
65 Burkholder Drive
Mifflintown, PA 17059
717-320-4459
1960@bahamasoceanfront.com
  
Directors
​​ Jennifer Weeks
5405 S. Halbea St.
Bethlehem, PA 18017
908-892-5877
Drjenwweeks@gmail.com


​​John Tsihlis
3625 Manor Rd.
Bethlehem, PA 18020
610-694-9495 (Home)
metsihlis62@gmail.com
  

​​Jim Manna
1421 Mumma Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-469-8121
pointkeeperKAC@yahoo.com
  
  

​​Cynthia Wyrick
7670 Rowe Run Road
Chambersburg PA 17202
717-977-1082
cwyrick@live.com
  
  

​​Connie Burchett
6300 Parkway East
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-648-5048
717-541-5696 (Home)
rebalou13@verizon.net
  
  
  

POINTKEEPER:  
Jill Manna
1421 Mumma Rd. Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-469-8121
pointkeeperKAC@yahoo.com

   
MEMBERSHIP:  
Jill Manna
1421 Mumma Rd. Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-469-8121
Jillmanna@yahoo.com


SPONSORSHIP:  
Jennifer Weeks
5405 S. Halbea St. Bethlehem, PA 18017
908-892-5877
Drjenwweeks@gmail.com